Who Moved My Cheese (and Everything Else I Own)?

The truck will pull up to my house at 8:00 am this Wednesday, May 7, and load up to carry me off to Kentucky.  The house is not officially on the market yet because we are still working on the punch list, but if you know anyone in Montgomery looking for a historic (101 year old, and I have that original architectural plans that convey) large house (2775 square feet) with three bedrooms, three baths (and a big claw foot soaking tub in one of them), lots of storage space (including a large walk-in cedar closet), high ceilings, beautiful hardwood floors, and a gas fireplace in the front living room – let me know or contact Lauren Layfield at Sandra Nickel Hat Team Realtors.  My phone number and email address remain the same.  If you would like my new snail mail address, email or Facebook message me and I’ll send it to you. 

The wedding is 55 days away and counting…

About candivernon

I used to be Candi Vernon, but now I'm Candi Vernon Cubbage. I write, therefore I am a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

